Reviews For Enjoy the Ride
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2015 07:22 Title: Enjoy the Ride

I never knew Ariel's full name.  That's quite a mouthful!  And OMG, I'm sure she'd be an AMAZING bounty hunter.  Plenty of talents at her disposal to get that job done.

This was a fun read.  I've been playing a lot of Halo lately with my kids and it reminded me of that, what with the combat suits and the rifles and the grenades and the running through metal corridors.  Their quarry was more Grunt than Elite, though.  :)

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 14:57 Title: Enjoy the Ride

Interesting AU take on both of your regular characters, was interesting to see how the life of bounty Hunters affected both, was interesting take and you did a fine job as always of showing the problems of Bounty Hunting in the depth of space.

Reviewer: Terilynn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2009 13:35 Title: Enjoy the Ride

Okay I had real fun with this I haven't been able to delve into Full Speed Ahead yet, but look forward to getting to know Ariel and the others before I can take on your combined work with Gibraltars. :) Richard and I, I think, will become very close and I look forward to reading Quartdeck stories!

This was fast paced, tense and exciting. Very well done!

Reviewer: Kraylose Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2009 10:28 Title: Enjoy the Ride

If Ariel is ever drummed out of Starfleet this is the path she could so easily follow. Being a smartass bounty hunter is right up her alley.

Want to see more please.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2009 19:28 Title: Enjoy the Ride

Unfortunately, I don't know who either of them are ::sheepish grin:: but the story was entertaining and engaging and action-packed nonetheless.  Nice job!

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2009 15:09 Title: Enjoy the Ride

Ha! A wonderfully badass bounty hunter she'd make too. Imagine all the thrills and adventures and bad scrapes she'd get herself into.

Reviewer: Mistral Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2009 00:13 Title: Enjoy the Ride

Excellent little adventure.

Reviewer: Gibraltar Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2009 23:14 Title: Enjoy the Ride

Ha!  Very nice!  I could easily see Ariel having taken this path, and loving every crazy minute of it.  In fact, this might have suited her better than her Starfleet career... though all in all, I'm glad she's on our side.  :-)

You must login (register) to review.