Reviews For New Beginnings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 21:28 Title: New Beginnings

Liked this look at Vaughn as he explored his new digs, and considered the past events that were responsible for the feel of the station at this juncture.

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 15:36 Title: New Beginnings

Haven't read any of the DS9 relaunch stuff, but this was a nice look into his head as he explores his new home. Good job.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 13:08 Title: New Beginnings

Interesting take on day one on DS9 and giving the nex officer a chance to reflect upon the Station and it recent history. Good summary and enjoyable ficlet.

Congratulations upon completing your TToT 2014 ficlet challenge.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2014 09:41 Title: New Beginnings

Nice little visit to DS9.  Haven't watched it in a while, and this makes me want to.

Reviewer: RogueJawa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 19:37 Title: New Beginnings

I should go back and read some of the books that have Vaughn in them. The first DS9 book I picked up involved his death. Thanks for the peek into this world. I loved it!

Reviewer: zeusfluff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 18:55 Title: New Beginnings

Ah Vaughn. I think you should start a series about his adventures on DS9. It would be very interesting to see.

Thanks for sharing this last ficlet with us. Its been wonderful. :)

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 17:24 Title: New Beginnings

... and it all goes on! Are you going to be starting Vaughn on some adventures, too? From my chair, it looks like he'd love to get started. :)

Reviewer: CaptainSarine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 17:11 Title: New Beginnings

I always liked Vaughn and I liked the spin you put on him here. I could totally see that being the reason why he has lived for so long and his 'Listener' side could also explain why he was such a good spy. Nice glimpse both at the man and the station.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 17:03 Title: New Beginnings

great perspective for someone new on the job or rather new to DS9. Nice.

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 16:19 Title: New Beginnings

A hard feat to introduce a Book-Lit character but you do so well here and add your own twist to the character. Also neat to see his spy / special operations perspective on matters and how he views the changes to DS9 and credits Sisko for them.

You must login (register) to review.