Reviews For Mirror Masquerade
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yanmaneee Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2019 19:13 Title: Chapter 1 - Chaos

yanmaneee
fila sneakers
yeezy shoes
off white hoodie
supreme clothing
nike shoes
air jordans
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
supreme clothing
michael kors outlet
nike air max 90
michael kors handbags
air max 270
nike air max
air max 97
yeezy boost
michael kors bags
louboutin shoes
off white hoodie
off white
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
hermes
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet
louboutin shoes
ralph lauren uk
jordans
nike 97
supreme clothing
nike air max
moncler jackets
air jordan
baseball jerseys
golden goose outlet
curry 4
retro jordans
moncler
balenciaga shoes
off white jordan 1
golden goose
michael kors handbags
balenciaga shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
kobe shoes
balenciaga
michael kors outlet online
timberlands
michael kors bags
nike air max 95
adidas tubular
michael kors handbags
kobe sneakers
michael kors
hermes belt
air max 270
yeezy
golden goose
balenciaga shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors
michael kors outlet
golden goose sneakers
supreme hoodie
balenciaga shoes
supreme hoodie
balenciaga sneakers
off white shoes
hermes handbags
yeezy boost 350
kd shoes
goyard
retro jordans
christian louboutin outlet
balenciaga
moncler outlet
nike vapormax
hermes birkin
nmd
chrome hearts
kyrie 5 shoes
yeezy boost 350
valentino
russell westbrook shoes
yeezy shoes
adidas ultra boost
nhl jerseys
air max 2019
nike cortez men
coach outlet online
balenciaga
kobe 11
nike flyknit
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas nmd
kyrie 5
golden goose outlet
jordan shoes
red bottom shoes
fila
moncler coat
nike react
michael kors outlet online
kd 11 shoes
nike basketball shoes
nike sneakers for men
ferragamo belts
golden goose outlet
off white nike
timberland boots
lebron 15
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
nike air force 1
nike air max 97
golden goose sneakers
yeezy boost 350
balenciaga shoes
air max 95
yeezy
kevin durant shoes
air yeezy
reebok shoes
reebok outlet
yeezy shoes
kd shoes
nike air max 270
christian louboutin
kyrie shoes
nba jerseys
air max 97
moncler jackets
adidas gazelle
gucci belts
supreme clothing
moncler jackets
vans outlet
golden goose sneakers
birkin bag
fila shoes
kobe shoes
air jordan
vapormax
nike air max 270
coach outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
nike air max 95
fila disruptor
fila
nfl jerseys
curry 6 shoes
fila shoes
golden goose outlet
jordan shoes
cheap jordans
nike epic react
adidas nmd
chrome hearts
coach outlet sale
lacoste polo
adidas tubular
nike air max 2017
christian louboutin
adidas tubular
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost
supreme hoodie
louboutin outlet
balenciaga speed
supreme t shirt
yeezy boost 500
yeezys
yeezys
moncler jacket
jordan 11
nike max
bape hoodie
michael kors outlet
nike sneakers for women
mbt shoes
jordan shoes
nike air max 95
lebron 10
hermes belt
longchamp bags
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose
cheap jordans
nike vapormax
air jordan
air max 2019
balenciaga shoes
polo ralph lauren
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
yeezy
kyrie 3
kd 11
golden goose
100% real jordans for cheap
off white clothing
moncler jacket
air max 270
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
yeezy boost
lacoste outlet
michael kors
nfl store
louboutin shoes
goyard bags
christian louboutin shoes
fila
offwhite
lebron 16
cheap jordans
yeezy boost
gucci belt
jordan shoes
jordan shoes
curry 6 shoes
michael jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciaga
yeezy
nike air max
air max 270
kyrie 4
coach outlet online
curry shoes
kobe 9
chrome hearts online
christian louboutin outlet
calvin klein outlet
hermes birkin
air force 1
fila shoes
james harden shoes
off white shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet online
fila shoes
jordan shoes
air jordan
jordan sneakers
lacoste online shop
air max 90
balenciaga shoes
yeezy shoes
air max 97
yeezy shoes
yeezy
curry 4 shoes
ferragamo belt
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
mlb jerseys
air max 2018
golden goose
off white x jordan 1
fitflops sale clearance
adidas tubular shadow
nike air max 270
supreme hoodie
balenciaga shoes
yeezy boost
russell westbrook shoes
vans shoes
jordan shoes
nmd
kd 10
yeezy boost 350
nike air max 97
nike air max 2019
yeezy shoes
yeezy boost 700
coach outlet sale
louboutin shoes
yeezy boost
nike air vapormax
goyard handbags
jordan shoes
kobe basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
golden goose sneakers
jordan 6
yeezy 500
huaraches
balenciaga trainers
nike foamposite
jordan 12
michael kors handbags
michael kors purses
louboutin shoes uk
yeezy boost
adidas zx flux
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet online
nike air force
christian louboutin shoes
nike shox for men
kobe byrant shoes
kyrie 5
bape hoodie
retro jordans
supreme
coach factory outlet
nike shox
yeezy boost 350
golden goose
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
jordans
nike air max 97
air jordan
nike jordans
nmd
golden goose outlet
off white clothing
calvin klein underwear
hogan outlet online
nike x off white
fila
jordans
ultra boost
christian louboutin shoes
nike air max
moncler
jimmy choo shoes
balenciaga
air max 95
adidas yeezy
kate spade handbags
adidas yeezy
mbt
red bottom heels
yeezy boost 350
jordan shoes
cheap jordans
hermes handbags
yeezys
red bottoms
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
westbrook shoes
longchamp
yeezy 500
ferragamo belts
yeezy shoes
curry 6
off white clothing
nike air vapormax
nike lebron 16
nike shoes
converse outlet
moncler
converse outlet store
nike react
nike huarache
curry 5
balenciaga sneakers
balenciaga
longchamp
timberland boots
nike air max 2019
nike shoes
curry 4
michael kors handbags outlet
hermes handbags bag
lebron james shoes
balenciaga triple s
supreme clothing
kd 11
nike vapormax
coach factory outlet
golden goose sneakers
fitflop
off white nike
jordans
curry 6 shoes
balenciaga
off white
coach outlet
birkin bag
hermes belts for men
nike epic react
curry 5
cheap nfl jerseys
yeezy boost 350 v2
caterpillar boots
louboutin
michael kors uk
christian louboutin shoes
jordan retro
stephen curry shoes
chrome hearts
canada goose jacket
jordan 4
yeezy boost 350
nike vapormax
vapormax
longchamp handbags
yeezy boost 350
jordan 13
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin outlet
supreme clothing
supreme outlet
coach outlet
chrome hearts online
christian louboutin
air max
curry 5 shoes
nike kd 11
jordan shoes
nike huarache
adidas yeezy boost
supreme new york
yeezy 700
christian louboutin outlet
nike air max 2018
curry 6
hermes handbags
golden goose
coach outlet
paul george shoes
goyard bags
nike cortez
harden shoes
michael kors handbags
lebron shoes
nike air huarache
Kanye West shoes
christian louboutin shoes
air jordan
air max 95
air max 97
adidas superstars
lebron 11
ferragamo belt
golden goose
curry 6
birkin bag
nike shoes
supreme new york
westbrook shoes
hermes bags
retro jordans
nike hyperdunk
nike off white
jordan retro
nike shoes
jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
moncler outlet
cat boots
adidas nmd
adidas stan smith
vapormax
cheap jordans
birkin bag
yeezy boost 350
hermes
nike sneakers
chrome hearts outlet
timberland
goyard handbags
adidas yeezy
off white
asics shoes
hermes online
timberland outlet
vapormax
yeezy boost
adidas nmd r1
michael kors outlet
zx flux
lebron 15 shoes
michael kors factory outlet
yeezy shoes
nike air max 270
curry 4
nike air max 97
yeezy boost 350 v2
valentino shoes
kyrie 5 shoes
hogan outlet
kyrie 4 shoes
kd shoes
christian louboutin outlet
asics running shoes
cheap nba jerseys
jordan shoes
hermes belt
adidas ultra
lebron shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors handbags
kyrie irving shoes
lacoste outlet
louboutin shoes
yanmaneee

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 18:19 Title: Chapter 6 - Unstuck

I must admit, I'm sad that it's over.  Couldn't you guys at the TIC have waited a few more days to "fix" it? ;-)

I was really getting into the plot, with everyone in their new roles, and wanted to see how it all panned out.

The ending was so cute, though.  Way to come out of your shell a little, Levi.



Author's Response:

That ending just sort of appeared, and then it just compelled me.

Maybe I'll write more of the alternates some time. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 18:09 Title: Chapter 5 - Power

Now that's going to be an interesting pair.  And MU Sulu now a captain -- we get to see what we didn't see in "Mirror, Mirror."



Author's Response:

I always wanted him to be a captain!

Reviewer: Mackenzie Calhoun Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 11:41 Title: Chapter 6 - Unstuck

An absolute kicker of a story. Certainly held until the very end, the dialogue was good and something else (the mention of Hoshi as "a sexpot" provoked a smile). An imaginative story overall and one that inspires to greater writing :)

Author's Response:

Aw, I thank you! I'm sure MU Hoshi sees herself that way.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 20:03 Title: Chapter 4 - Luck

This line killed me:  "And I suspect that Lieutenant Moreau here is tired of being under him as well.”  Talk about a double entendre. ;-)

And the plot thickens -- as in purple-plomeek-soup thick.  Nice juxtaposition of another canon character.  Can't wait to see what you do with her, and what happens when ISS Kirk and co return to the MU.

Things are really straying far from the original paths now, but hopefully not so far that the TIC won't be able to fix it.



Author's Response:

We can fix everything! With a little ... work. :)

Glad you noticed that line.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 19:40 Title: Chapter 3 - Delta Radiation

Yep.  Not going where I anticipated at all, but now I'm definitely intrigued to see how each man will function in the different timeline, but more importantly how those who belong in that timeline react to the newcomers.  In a society where mistrust, cruelty, ruthlessness and murder are the norms, it'll be interesting to see how they finagle it so they aren't immediately put to death.

Okay, I'm definitely hooked now. :-)



Author's Response:

Oh, yay!

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 19:30 Title: Chapter 2 - Stuck

Otra is stuck but finally able to sort out the pieces of what she is seeing.  But more importantly, can she communicate that information so the timeline can be fixed?

Lots of wacky, weird stuff going on here.  Something tells me it will get more bizarre before long.  And now that the Terran Empire is in control of both sides of the pond, what is their plan?  Can the powers that be there see a way for their Empire to endure by using other timelines?  Only one way to find out...



Author's Response:

It's been irresistible for me to have the Empire continue on, and have control of both sides, a lot of the time when the timeline is messed up. Our side will always have Fifth Columnists, their side will always have (hidden) decent people, and so if there can be a widened breach, I figure there's bound to be mixing.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 19:12 Title: Chapter 1 - Chaos

Wow!  This starts off with a bang -- both figuratively and literally.  Let's see where it goes.  As with all of your works, I'm sure it'll keep me guessing, and take off in a totally different direction from the one I anticipated. ;-)



Author's Response:

That's my plan. Oh, you know me so well.

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 12:55 Title: Chapter 6 - Unstuck

Oh Levi...

A nice, tidy, and cute little ending. Good job!

Author's Response:

I thank you - the ending just sort of ... happened.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 12:54 Title: Chapter 5 - Power

And I'm familiar with your take on Hoshi's rise to power, so to see it so much more chaotic and happen completely wrong is crazy to read. And interesting the idea of the Captain's Woman being a status symbol, no matter who the man is. I always assumed they were more just...toys, I suppose is a way to describe it, an idle pleasure for when the captain wasn't in the center chair. You paint the picture that, with how rare women are in your MU, they aren't just "things" to keep busy but no kidding symbols of the power a man has, whether of a starship or an empire. Neat idea. And of course he picks the one person who won't do anything with him, or try to do anything either. Smart man, this new captain Sulu.

Love how you wrote both men as quickly rising to power in their new "worlds," completely separated from their past lives and failures and anything that might have held them back. They reinvent themselves very quickly and capitalize quite successfully in both cases. Pretty awesome.

Author's Response:

And they change all that they touch, too!

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 12:48 Title: Chapter 4 - Luck

Loved the switches; Travis has a chance to very quickly prove himself and take on a new role in life, totally unrelated to his previous one. He could have reinvented himself as anything, and he immediately comes across much more confident and...almost entitled to everything. Sulu, I love how he immediately also capitalizes on his situation, taking the conn of a ship that he is MORE than familiar with than the crew that controls it.

And freaking Hoshi...*sigh* Of course the empress would start plotting her new power play.

And then Travis' power play...killing mirror Spock and OUR McCoy? Ouch...harsh...

Author's Response:

Travis had to do what the little lady told him to (of course, she has her own agenda ....).

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 12:17 Title: Chapter 6 - Unstuck

Otra get the key words out and then we get to see a bit of Carmen in the field, now didn’t the Admiral do a great job of suckering in Mirror Mayweather.

Rick tidying up the mirror security crew and playing I’m just the cleaner line was to perfection.

Levi big bouquet of flowers and Otra over excited Chavecol are just icing on the cake for this story. Does make me wonder what Andorian red bats are.

An excellent conclusion to a well though out and well execute masquerade story, which call on all your TIC characters and the cannon characters to good effect.

So I say it one last, this is a very excellent and enjoyable story.

Author's Response:

Oh, you are so kind. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 12:06 Title: Chapter 5 - Power

Well that was an interesting to twist on events, seems Mirror Archer Ego still got him killed and then we have the dive up of the woman.

No surprise the Emperor took the Red hair bombshell, or that Hoshi went second. Typical of Mirror Hayes not to want the command, as he’s just a soldier, while the Emperor won’t give Reed the ship for being too eager.

So now Mirror Sulu has the defiant and T’pol as his show Captain’s woman.

Another well worked chapter and this Mirror masquerade story of yours just gets better and better, onwards to the new Mirror future.

Author's Response:

Ah you're too kind.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:56 Title: Chapter 4 - Luck

Weirder and weirder, why do I think T’Pring has something to do with the new order and more importantly how will Hoshi react to getting no-where with Sulu?

You keep the questions coming thick and fast and yet he all feels like it stayed true to the original source material. A very trick act but one you pull off well.

Mayweather with command of the ISS Enterprise and Hoshi now without a key ally no wonder Otra vision was such a big one.

Interesting diversion on the bridge by Uhura and Kirk.
Also T’Pring evil logic was fun to follow.

Another good chapter from your digital pen.

Author's Response:

I wanted to bring the MU Vulcan in as that character has never seen in canon. Duplicitous on both sides of the pond.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:45 Title: Chapter 3 - Delta Radiation

O so it is the Mirror Sulu for Mirror Mayweather exchange just as two key incidents in the Empire timeline are about to occur.

Well that explains you cover of choice art and why such a big change is occurring to history, but how will this exchange precisely effect Mirror universe history and what can be done to correct it?

Still your words paint the scene clearly and the interactions of both Mirror Enterprise staff. I do like Otra calling a person she doesn’t recognise by physical characteristics that still makes identifying them easy.

As always sterling work Jespah, looking forward to the next part.

Author's Response:

My thanks to you.

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2013 11:31 Title: Chapter 2 - Stuck

So Otra stuck in vision deadlock and you good doctors arguing about what the best thing to do. Poor Kevin his computer can’t help him find the fault and worse fix time.

Bet that was a bit of a shock to realise that the Terra Empire now control both sides of the pond. A not as big as a shock to find your wife is now the emperor consort and doesn’t care about starving people.

As always you draft a beautiful piece and bring back old characters and given them a moment to shine while fact the fire. Top work as always.

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!

Boris's wife ends up as the Empress Consort in a few other stories. Heh, she's a not so sympathetic character.

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 15:26 Title: Chapter 3 - Delta Radiation

AH! Now I see why the two are on your cover! This is getting more and more interesting by the minute; it would be crazy to think, not only do they have to deal with the prime universe switcheroo coming up, but then also this switch now too. Very crazy, it's going to be really interesting to see how this plays out.

Author's Response:

Oh! Thanks!

2 dudes with weapons, in the wrong places/wrong times. That's gonna end well. Yeah, right ....

Reviewer: TemplarSora Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 14:13 Title: Chapter 1 - Chaos

Oh wow...this is gonna be goooooooood, I can already tell. :)

Author's Response:

Oooh thank you .... :)

Reviewer: FalseBill Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 16:36 Title: Chapter 1 - Chaos

O you tease Jespah, what is going on in the Mirror universe? Who altering it all and just what will the TIC do.

As a short opening this is excellent piece and I do want to read more as always, still as always your description of Otta vision are very easy to visualize, but who are the switches and who is responsible? I can’t wait to find out.

Author's Response:

Stay tuned! And, thank you for reading.

You must login (register) to review.