Reviews For In Dreams
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CapnKrunch Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 16:54 Title: Chapter 1

Wow.

Reviewer: Lil black dog Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2013 09:50 Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  That was chilling, and a complete 180 from your other entries.  And you do this just as well as you did the humor.  The images you painted here were frightening, and visceral and felt oh-so real.  Bravo, madam!!

Reviewer: Miranda Fave Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2013 18:14 Title: Chapter 1

Wow. This was surreal. And the exploration of the dreams could have been played up for huge comedic effect. We've yet to get an idea of what Worf dreamed about or Miles. And what you did do on that was brilliant and made of win.

 

However, the whole thing began though to take a different direction and tone. The 'she' I was starting to think to be Crusher how pleasantly surprised I was by the Pulaski reveal. That was inspired and oh so fitting. Loved that woman and would have thought she did have a few skeletons in her cupboard. Turns out she might actually have some if we chose to interpret the dream so. Love the last line about not being able to meet Pulaski's eye the next morning.

Reviewer: SLWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 15:50 Title: Chapter 1

This is quite, quite creepy. I love the ending, too. And the notion, if a bit skeezy, that poor Deanna can hear other peoples' dreams.

Reviewer: jespah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2013 12:55 Title: Chapter 1

Egad!

Scary stuff. Then again, what are dreams? Wishes? Anxieties? The contents of said bag might just be anxieties.

Reviewer: ErinJean Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 23:19 Title: Chapter 1

Fascinatingly dark, my dear. I loved this.

Reviewer: kes7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 22:55 Title: Chapter 1

Yikes.  Dark indeed.  Although I cracked up at the line: "Wesley's were just ... no."

Reviewer: trekfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2013 22:39 Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow. Pulaski a murderer? Whew. Maybe that's why she left after season 2.

You must login (register) to review.