Reviews For The First Ones
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2013 20:29 Title: Chapter 5

Great sequence LN X...You nailed the dialog...and yes, I am revving up a new chapter. But I am re-reading it all and eventually, when I am done...I will continue!!!

Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2013 19:15 Title: Chapter 1

Wow...I just re-read this TREKFAN. You really nailed the menacing mood and the dialog PERFECT! As I get set to add a new chapter to this story, I am going to re-read them all. I want to commend you again for getting this story off to a great start!!!

Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2012 00:59 Title: Chapter 8

Wow..great! I loved it...I went back and re-read the other parts and I really think it feels like a movie!!! Can't wait for the next segment! Great use of the EMH!

Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 16:25 Title: Chapter 7

Wow Jespah...I really liked how you paced this story. I ACTUALLY got goosebumps when you said they all awoke as one! It immediatly gave them what the Borg once had; a scary kick ass creepy vibe!!! Well done...

Author's Response:

Thank you - goosebumps and John Stuart Mill? :)

Reviewer: Ln X Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2012 13:17 Title: Chapter 1

I dig the sixth chapter, adds a lot more complexity to these androids! Wonder what will happen to Beverly?

Author's Response: Thanks...I am digging what Jespah just wrote...I really like this story!!!

Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 23:52 Title: Chapter 5

A lot happening in this issue...and you have done a great job moving the story along....I love the intrigue that is happnening in this story!!!

Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 23:37 Title: Chapter 4

Yes..yes...I'm loving it! This is really getting good...!!! Great job Jean-Luc!

Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2012 23:31 Title: Chapter 3

Wow...great segment! The dialog and Lore's personality really shine her Jespah. And this is becoming a very interesting story...

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: RobertScorpio Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2012 07:19 Title: Chapter 1

Covers look great...

Reviewer: Jason Thompson-Hauck Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2012 16:22 Title: Chapter 1

never mind, figured it out.

Reviewer: Jason Thompson-Hauck Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2012 13:40 Title: Chapter 1

my editing / graphiccs won't stick.

You must login (register) to review.